UAW Local 1097

Calendar - Current Events

Local 634 Christmas Luncheon
Date: Sat, Dec 3, 2016  
Location: Depew Polish Falcons Landmark Banquet Hall  

NJ Retired Workers Council Meeting
Date: Fri, Dec 9, 2016  
Location: Elks Lodge  

UAW National Ford Department Leadership Meetings & Council Meeting
Date: Mon, Dec 12, 2016 to Fri, Dec 16, 2016  
Location: The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Sun, Jan 1, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Jan 6, 2017  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Feb 3, 2017  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Mar 3, 2017  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

UAW Financial Officers Conference
Date: Sun, Mar 5, 2017 to Fri, Mar 10, 2017  
Location: Buena Vista Palace Hotel  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Mar 7, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Apr 4, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9 Auditorium  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Apr 7, 2017  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, May 2, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Spring Luncheon
Date: Wed, May 3, 2017  
Location: The Polish Falcons Hall  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Jun 6, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Jul 11, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Aug 1, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Sep 5, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Oct 3, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 7, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Dec 5, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

View past events

UAW Local 1097 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me