UAW Local 1097

Calendar - Current Events

SAVE THE DATE!
Date: Fri, Jul 3, 2015 to Thu, Sep 3, 2015  
Location: Chestnut Hill Country Club  

Civil and Human Rights Conference 2015
Date: Sun, Aug 30, 2015 to Fri, Sep 4, 2015  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

UAW Region 9/Tom Fricano Golf Outing
Date: Thu, Sep 3, 2015  
Location: Darien, NY  

Local 846 Retiree Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 9, 2015  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Flu/Pneumonia/Shingles Shots – Sponsored by UAW Local 846 Retirees
Date: Wed, Sep 9, 2015  
Location: UAW Region 9 Office  

NEPA Retiree Area Council Meeting
Date: Fri, Sep 11, 2015  
Location: Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre  

CNY Retiree Area Council Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 16, 2015  
Location: Elks Lodge  

UAW NEW JERSEY SHORE COUNCIL RETIREE MEETING
Date: Fri, Sep 18, 2015  
Location: American Legion, Post #129  

SWPA Retiree Area Council Meeting
Date: Tue, Sep 22, 2015  
Location: Ramada Inn  

GM/AAM/UAW Local 846 Retiree Benefit Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 23, 2015  
Location: UAW Region 9 Office  

Flu/Pneumonia/Shingles Shots – Sponsored by UAW Local 846 Retiree
Date: Wed, Sep 23, 2015  
Location: UAW Region 9 Office  

NWPA Retiree Regional Area Council
Date: Wed, Sep 23, 2015  
Location: Bel Air Hotel  

Annual UAW EAP Conference- 2015
Date: Sun, Oct 4, 2015 to Fri, Oct 9, 2015  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

2015 UAW National Veterans Conference
Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2015 to Fri, Oct 16, 2015  
Location: TBD  

Veterans conference-2015
Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2015 to Fri, Oct 16, 2015  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

Local 846 Retiree Meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 14, 2015  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Flu/Pneumonia/Shingles Shots – Sponsored by UAW Local 846 Retiree
Date: Wed, Oct 14, 2015  
Location: UAW Region 9 Office  

UAW Region 9 Annual Veterans Appreciation 5K Run
Date: Sat, Nov 7, 2015  
Location: UAW Local 686 Union Hall  

Local 846 Retiree Meeting
Date: Wed, Nov 11, 2015  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

International Executive Board Meeting
Date: Tue, Dec 1, 2015 to Thu, Dec 3, 2015  
Location: TBD  

Local 846 Retiree Meeting and Christmas Party
Date: Wed, Dec 9, 2015  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

42nd International Convention of the Coalition of Black Trade Unionists (CBTU
Date: Sun, May 22, 2016 to Fri, May 27, 2016  
Location: Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa  

View past events

UAW Local 1097 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me