UAW Local 1097

Calendar - Current Events

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Feb 3, 2017  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

UAW GM Subcouncils Meeting
Date: Tue, Feb 7, 2017 to Thu, Feb 9, 2017  
Location: MotorCity Casino Hotel  

IEB Meeting
Date: Tue, Feb 21, 2017 to Thu, Feb 23, 2017  
Location: Detroit  

WILD Conference
Date: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 to Sat, Mar 4, 2017  
Location: Hilton New Brunswick  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Mar 3, 2017  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

UAW Financial Officers Conference
Date: Sun, Mar 5, 2017 to Fri, Mar 10, 2017  
Location: Buena Vista Palace Hotel  

International Skilled Trades Advisory Committee (ISTAC) Meeting
Date: Tue, Mar 7, 2017 to Thu, Mar 9, 2017  
Location: Buena Vista Palace Hotel  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Mar 7, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 846 Meeting
Date: Wed, Mar 8, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Apr 4, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9 Auditorium  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Apr 7, 2017  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, May 2, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Spring Luncheon
Date: Wed, May 3, 2017  
Location: The Polish Falcons Hall  

IEB Meeting
Date: Tue, May 9, 2017 to Thu, May 11, 2017  
Location: Detroit  

Chaplaincy Conference
Date: Sun, Jun 4, 2017 to Fri, Jun 9, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Jun 6, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Community Services Conference
Date: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 to Fri, Jun 30, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Leadership Institute (Standing Committees)
Date: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 to Fri, Jun 30, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Jul 11, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Fellowship Program
Date: Sun, Jul 16, 2017 to Fri, Jul 21, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Family Scholarship
Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2017 to Fri, Jul 28, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Aug 1, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Women's Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 6, 2017 to Fri, Aug 11, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

IEB Meeting
Date: Mon, Aug 7, 2017 to Fri, Aug 11, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Civil Rights Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017 to Thu, Aug 31, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Leadership Institute (Standing Committees)
Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017 to Thu, Aug 31, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retirees Meeting
Date: Fri, Sep 1, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Sep 5, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Oct 3, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retirees Meeting
Date: Fri, Oct 6, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Veterans Conference
Date: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 to Fri, Oct 13, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Leadership Institute (Young Workers)
Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017 to Fri, Oct 27, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

LUCA Conference
Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017 to Fri, Nov 3, 2017  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retirees Meeting
Date: Fri, Nov 3, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 7, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

Retirees Local 501 Meeting
Date: Tue, Dec 5, 2017  
Location: UAW Region 9  

IEB Meeting
Date: Tue, Dec 5, 2017 to Thu, Dec 7, 2017  
Location: Detroit  

View past events

UAW Local 1097 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me