UAW Local 1097

Calendar - Current Events

2015 UAW Region 9 Tom Fricano Scholarship
Date: Mon, Mar 16, 2015 to Tue, Jul 7, 2015  
Location: Region 9 Office  

2015 Region 9 WNY CAP Scholarship
Date: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 to Tue, Jul 7, 2015  
Location: Region 9 Office  

2015 Leadership Institute
Date: Sun, Apr 12, 2015 to Fri, Apr 17, 2015  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

2015 UAW Chrysler Council Meeting in conjunction with the EAP/Attendance Conference
Date: Sun, Apr 19, 2015 to Fri, Apr 24, 2015  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

UAW National Ford Department Leadership Meetings and Council Meetings
Date: Mon, Apr 20, 2015 to Fri, Apr 24, 2015  
Location: Kansas City Marriott Downtown  

2015 Black Lake UAW-GM Global Manufacturing System (GMS) Workshop
Date: Mon, Apr 27, 2015 to Fri, May 1, 2015  
Location: UAW Family Education Center  

2015 UAW-GM Health and Safety Conference
Date: Sun, May 3, 2015 to Fri, May 8, 2015  
Location: The Dolphin Hotel at Disney  

International Executive Board Meeting
Date: Tue, May 5, 2015 to Thu, May 7, 2015  
Location: TBD  

UAW General Motors National Council Meeting
Date: Wed, May 6, 2015  
Location: The Dolphin Hotel at Disney  

2015 UAW Comunity Services Conference
Date: Sun, May 10, 2015 to Fri, May 15, 2015  
Location: UAW Family Education Center  

2015 Health and Safety conference
Date: Sun, May 17, 2015 to Fri, May 22, 2015  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

SAVE THE DATE!
Date: Fri, Jul 3, 2015 to Thu, Sep 3, 2015  
Location: Chestnut Hill Country Club  

2015 Family Scholarship
Date: Sun, Jul 5, 2015 to Fri, Jul 24, 2015  
Location: UAW Family Education Center  

International Executive Board Meeting
Date: Mon, Aug 10, 2015 to Thu, Aug 13, 2015  
Location: TBD  

UAW Region 9/Tom Fricano Golf Outing
Date: Thu, Sep 3, 2015  
Location: Darien, NY  

2015 UAW National Veterans Conference
Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2015 to Fri, Oct 16, 2015  
Location: TBD  

International Executive Board Meeting
Date: Tue, Dec 1, 2015 to Thu, Dec 3, 2015  
Location: TBD  

42nd International Convention of the Coalition of Black Trade Unionists (CBTU
Date: Sun, May 22, 2016 to Fri, May 27, 2016  
Location: Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa  

View past events

UAW Local 1097 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me