UAW Local 1097

Calendar - Current Events

Cape May Leadership Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016 to Thu, Aug 25, 2016  
Location: The Grand Hotel of Cape May  

Region 9 Leadership Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016 to Fri, Aug 26, 2016  
Location: The Grand Hotel of Cape May  

Tom Fricano Golf Tournament
Date: Thu, Sep 1, 2016  
Location: Chestnut Hill Country Club  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Sep 2, 2016  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Retired Workers Local 846 Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 14, 2016  
Location: UAW Region 9  

National GM Subcouncils
Date: Tue, Sep 20, 2016 to Thu, Sep 22, 2016  
Location: MotorCity Casino Hotel  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Oct 7, 2016  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Veterans Conference
Date: Sun, Oct 9, 2016 to Fri, Oct 14, 2016  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Education Center (Black Lake)  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Nov 4, 2016  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

IEB Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 29, 2016 to Wed, Nov 30, 2016  
Location: Detroit, MI  

Local 634 Christmas Luncheon
Date: Sat, Dec 3, 2016  
Location: Depew Polish Falcons Landmark Banquet Hall  

View past events

UAW Local 1097 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me