UAW Local 1097

Calendar - Current Events

2013 Memorial Fund Scholarship
Date: Sun, Jul 6, 2014 to Fri, Jul 11, 2014  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

2013 Memorial Fund Scholarship
Date: Sun, Jul 13, 2014 to Fri, Jul 18, 2014  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

2013 Memorial Fund Scholarship
Date: Sun, Jul 20, 2014 to Fri, Jul 25, 2014  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

37th Annual International UAW Women's Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 3, 2014 to Fri, Aug 8, 2014  
Location: UAW Education Center Black Lake, Michigan  

2013 Region 9 Leadership Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 17, 2014 to Fri, Aug 22, 2014  
Location: Grand Hotel, Cape May, NJ  

UAW Veteran's Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 24, 2014 to Fri, Aug 29, 2014  
Location: UAW Education Center Black Lake, Michigan  

EAP Conference
Date: Sun, Sep 28, 2014 to Fri, Oct 3, 2014  
Location: Walter and May Reuther UAW Family Education Center  

42nd International Convention of the Coalition of Black Trade Unionists (CBTU
Date: Sun, May 22, 2016 to Fri, May 27, 2016  
Location: Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa  

View past events

UAW Local 1097 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me