UAW Local 1097

Calendar - Current Events

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Reunion Party
Date: Sat, Aug 6, 2016  
Location: The Polish Falcons Hall  

UAW Women's Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 7, 2016 to Fri, Aug 12, 2016  
Location: UAW Family Education Center, Black Lake  

IEB Meeting
Date: Tue, Aug 9, 2016 to Thu, Aug 11, 2016  
Location: Black Lake, MI  

21st Annual LCLAA Membership Convention
Date: Thu, Aug 18, 2016 to Sun, Aug 21, 2016  
Location: Disney Coronado Springs Resort  

Region 9 Leadership Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016 to Fri, Aug 26, 2016  
Location: The Grand Hotel of Cape May  

Cape May Leadership Conference
Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016 to Thu, Aug 25, 2016  
Location: The Grand Hotel of Cape May  

Tom Fricano Golf Tournament
Date: Thu, Sep 1, 2016  
Location: Chestnut Hill Country Club  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Sep 2, 2016  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Oct 7, 2016  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

Harrison Buffalo Local 634 Retiree Meeting
Date: Fri, Nov 4, 2016  
Location: Region 9 Auditorium  

IEB Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 29, 2016 to Wed, Nov 30, 2016  
Location: Detroit, MI  

Local 634 Christmas Luncheon
Date: Sat, Dec 3, 2016  
Location: Depew Polish Falcons Landmark Banquet Hall  

View past events

UAW Local 1097 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me